Everything there is to know.
Tournament Info

What is the All American Cup?

The All American Cup is a team tennis tournament featuring 10 of the top American ATP Tennis Players.  The players will be split into East vs West and will be captained by The Bryan Brothers.  Bob Bryan will captain the East Team, while Mike Bryan will captain the West Team.  Each team will consist of the top 4 American players born from that region along with a Captain’s pick to complete the team of 5 players.

There will be a total of five sessions and 11 matches.  Each match on Friday will be worth 1 point, Saturday matches will be worth 2 points and Sunday matches are worth 4 points.  Each match will be the best of 3 sets, regular scoring with the 3rd set being a 10-point tie break.

The winning team must reach 13 points. In the event of the teams being tied at 12-12, then a deciding doubles match will be played, one set, ad scoring, with a 10 point match tiebreaker.

Captains will decide their line-up the day before the event.